Latest Research Paper In Electronics

Objective and scope:

International Journal of Electrical and Electronics Research (IJEER) warmly welcomes high quality papers of recent Research and Development work as well as theoretical applications in the field of electrical and electronics and interdisciplinary areas. This journal also opens windows for interdisciplinary and multidisciplinary research. Article published in International Journal includes original research papers, informative reviews, letters, short communication, case studies, article of professional interest, technical notes. The journal focused on fast peer review process of submitted paper to ensure accuracy, relevance of article and originality of paper.

Now these days, it is seen that operations of today’s world become knowledge intensive and reliability of system became the top criterion for selection of particular system, therefore there is increase in demand for High quality novel research. Also, from industrial point of view, Continuity of Electrical power supply is the major factor for increases industrial production of finished goods. Therefore, the objective is to spread research work to mitigate problems of Electrical and Electronics engineering arise during day to day operations around the world.

Frequency of Publication:

Articles are published immediately after receiving acceptance of manuscript from reviewers, while publication finalise on quarterly basis. You can see the status of your manuscript during complete process from beginning to final decision of manuscript. Time taken for review is 5 to 10 days.

Supervising Editor:

Mr. P. Khandelwal.

Contact: rustom@researchpublish.com

Major Topic Covered:

Major area covered includes Antenna and wave propagation, Artificial Intelligence, Automation, Biomedical instruments, Electronics Circuits and Devices, Communication Systems, Conditional Monitoring and Instrumentation, Control System, Control theory and industrial controls, Devices and Systems, Digital Signal Processing, Electrical Drives, Electrical Engineering Material, Electrical Machine, Electromagnetism, Electromechanical Energy conversion, Embedded System, Evolutionary algorithm, FACTS, Fuzzy logic, Genetic algorithm, High Voltage Engineering, High Power semiconductors, HVAC, HVDC, Hybrid Optimization, Insulation Engineering, Integrated circuits, Machine design, Measurement and Testing, Microprocessor, Microwave, Neural network, Networks and System, Optics and Optoelectronics, Optimisation Technique, power electronics, Power Engineering, Power generation, Power system, Power Transmission, Pulse and digital electronics, Reactive power, Renewable Energy and Energy Conservation, Robotics, Semiconductors, signal processing, Simulation, Switchgear and protection, Transmission and conversion, VHLD, VLSI. Above areas is not limited but it also includes Multidisciplinary and interdisciplinary field of engineering and science.

Mar. 6, 2018 — Scientists have identified more than 1,000 materials with a particularly interesting 2-D ... read more


Untapped Gold Mine Is Lost from End-of-Life Vehicles

Mar. 6, 2018 — Vast quantities of scarce metals are being lost from Europe's urban mine of vehicles, including 20 tonnes of gold each year – and the proportion of critical metals in vehicles is continuing to ... read more


Mar. 5, 2018 — Insulator or superconductor? Physicists find graphene is both, at a 'magic ... read more


Mar. 5, 2018 — Scientists have developed new technology for long-term stable neural recording. It is based on a novel elastic material composite, which is biocompatible and retains high electrical conductivity even ... read more


Materials 'Sandwich' Breaks Barrier for Flexible Solar Cell Efficiency

Mar. 5, 2018 — Nanomaterials researchers have devised a method to significantly improve the efficiency of organic solar cells. They used a squaraine molecule to both donate electrons and better orient the PBDB-T ... read more


Mar. 1, 2018 — Physicists have managed to alter the flow of spin waves through a magnet, using only an electrical current. This is a huge step towards the spin transistor that is needed to construct spintronic ... read more


Feb. 28, 2018 — A research team developed a new hybrid energy storage device that can be charged in less than half a minute. It employs aqueous electrolytes instead of flammable organic solvents, so it is both ... read more


Feb. 26, 2018 — Researchers have developed a new technique that allows them to print circuits on flexible, stretchable substrates using silver nanowires. The advance makes it possible to integrate the material into ... read more


Engineers Advance Capability of Wearable Tech

Feb. 22, 2018 — Creating the perfect wearable device to monitor muscle movement, heart rate and other tiny bio-signals without breaking the bank has inspired scientists to look for a simpler and more affordable ... read more


Feb. 21, 2018 — A basic building block of modern technology, inductors are everywhere: cellphones, laptops, radios, televisions, cars. And surprisingly, they are essentially the same today as in 1831, when they were ... read more


Feb. 20, 2018 — Adding oxygen atoms to a perovskite-like crystal material splits it into layers, giving it unique electrical ... read more


Feb. 20, 2018 — The observation of an abnormal state of matter in a 2-D magnetic material is the latest development in the race to harness novel electronic properties for more robust and efficient next-generation ... read more


Stretchable Electronics a 'Game Changer' for Stroke Recovery Treatment

Feb. 17, 2018 — A first-of-its-kind sensor that sticks to the throat and measures speech and swallowing patterns could be a game-changer in the field of stroke ... read more


Feb. 17, 2018 — A new ultrathin, elastic display that fits snugly on the skin can show the moving waveform of an electrocardiogram recorded by a breathable, on-skin electrode sensor. Combined with a wireless ... read more


Feb. 13, 2018 — The same scientists who introduced laser-induced graphene have enhanced their technique to produce what may become a new class of edible ... read more


Feb. 12, 2018 — A device that's turned off doesn't suck battery life, but it also doesn't work. Now a low-power system that's always on the alert can turn devices on when they are needed, saving ... read more


Feb. 12, 2018 — A pair of papers published online in two nanotechnology journals this month provide the basis for growing wafer-scale two-dimensional crystals for future electronic ... read more


Feb. 9, 2018 — Researchers have developed a new type of malleable, self-healing and fully recyclable 'electronic skin' that has applications ranging from robotics and prosthetic development to better ... read more


Feb. 9, 2018 — Searching for a power outlet may soon become a thing of the past. Instead, devices will receive electricity from a small metallic tab that, when attached to the body, is capable of generating ... read more


Mass Production of New Class of Semiconductors Closer to Reality

Feb. 9, 2018 — Chemists have made it easier for manufacturers to produce a new class of faster and cheaper ... read more


Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Monday, February 26, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Friday, February 9, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Monday, February 5, 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Monday, December 18, 2017

Friday, December 15, 2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Monday, December 11, 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Monday, December 4, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

0 thoughts on “Latest Research Paper In Electronics”

    -->

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *